Reviews

Please consider leaving a review about your project! We welcome your feedback and are happy to speak with you about any concerns you have - just Contact Us.

To write a review, choose a location:

Coatesville PA

Marietta PA

Bristol PA

Tennessee

Clinton MD

Most Recent Reviews

5 star review  I highly recommend checking out BedRock Siteworks for your construction site needs. They were easy to work with and responsive to all of our needs. We used their services to prepare a construction site for a 40x30 pole structure, all of the rainwater mitigation work, grading and construction of a driveway. They were fast and had a competitive quote. I will use them again for future should the need arise.

thumb Joshua Werner
April 14, 2022

5 star review  I purchased a pre-fab garage, and searched for a company to prepare a crushed rock base for it in my backyard. Because of a short time frame for delivery, I needed someone who could do the job within less than 2 weeks. I had estimates from four companies, one of which wanted to charge a 30% premium to fit me into their schedule quickly. 30%! So glad I found Bedrock. Every step of their process was handled professionally. From phone estimate to final installation, all of their staff was courteous and helpful. They didn't hesitate to meet my time requirements, and the job turned out very well. Their completed price was even less than the initial quote. What more can you ask?

thumb Jack Anderson
November 1, 2021

5 star review  Bedrock was here today and they had me finished before lunch. And when they left, everything was cleaned up and the site they made for me was excellent. My shed is going to love its new home.

thumb Dinny Blake
July 20, 2021

5 star review  When I first called them, someone came out to the site to stake the area and gave me a quote. Yesterday a two man crew came out to did the job. They were both very nice and I am extremely happy with their work. Can’t wait for my shed to come in now. I would definitely recommend them.

thumb Jonah Wilhelm
April 22, 2021

5 star review  I have to commend Bedrock Siteworks and their 2 guys who put in a 11x15 foundation for a new shed. They had a long and uphill walk from the street to get to the site and had to bring everything in by hand and wheelbarrow. Not to mention the excavation was all done old school too: with pickaxe and shovel. They worked fast even with the heat and insane humidity. It really looks great. Thanks again.

thumb Jon Mueller
September 4, 2020

5 star review  BedRock installed an 11x15 Stone Base Foundation for me. I called them last minute and they were able to get me an appointment the same week. They called to confirm the appointment the day before and they showed up on time and left the area neat and clean. I really appreciate Eli and Irving. They were both very helpful and professional. I recommend this company if you need a shed base foundation.

thumb Angela McMillian
June 9, 2020

5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Fantastic, Flawless, Professional, and Spotless. The 2 man crew were on-time and immediately went to task(s), as my neighbor and I need foundations for sheds due to arrive the week after the completion of the foundation. This crew hustled from 0800-1500 - SOLID- No Breaks, did a fantastic job, and left the job site spotless. No a spare stone out of place. EXCELLENT

thumb c herr
June 4, 2020

5 star review  BedRock put down a gravel foundation for my new shed. Ryan showed up early, explained everything to me, did an expert job, and cleaned everything up before he left. I highly recommend them.

thumb Samuel Anderson
May 26, 2020

5 star review  The 2 gentleman that came out were very Polite & Honest.They the process & made sure I understood it They completed the job in the Time they stated they would. When The job was competed I actually over paid The one gentleman politely let me know and gave back the extra cash. I will definately use this company again for future projects

thumb Fearfully & Wonderfully Made
May 16, 2020

5 star review  The 2 gentleman that came out were very Polite & Honest.They the process & made sure I understood it They completed the job in the Time they stated they would. When The job was competed I actually over paid The one gentleman politely let me know and gave back the extra cash. I will definately use this company again for future projects

thumb Kaye Jordan Martin
February 13, 2020