Reviews

Please consider leaving a review about your project! We welcome your feedback and are happy to speak with you about any concerns you have - just Contact Us.

To write a review, choose a location:

Coatesville PA

Marietta PA

Bristol PA

Tennessee

Clinton MD

Most Recent Reviews

    5 star review  When I first called them, someone came out to the site to stake the area and gave me a quote. Yesterday a two man crew came out to did the job. They were both very nice and I am extremely happy with their work. Can’t wait for my shed to come in now. I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Jonah Wilhelm
    4/22/2021

    5 star review  I have to commend Bedrock Siteworks and their 2 guys who put in a 11x15 foundation for a new shed. They had a long and uphill walk from the street to get to the site and had to bring everything in by hand and wheelbarrow. Not to mention the excavation was all done old school too: with pickaxe and shovel. They worked fast even with the heat and insane humidity. It really looks great. Thanks again.

    thumb Jon Mueller
    9/04/2020

    5 star review  BedRock installed an 11x15 Stone Base Foundation for me. I called them last minute and they were able to get me an appointment the same week. They called to confirm the appointment the day before and they showed up on time and left the area neat and clean. I really appreciate Eli and Irving. They were both very helpful and professional. I recommend this company if you need a shed base foundation.

    thumb Angela McMillian
    6/09/2020

    5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Fantastic, Flawless, Professional, and Spotless. The 2 man crew were on-time and immediately went to task(s), as my neighbor and I need foundations for sheds due to arrive the week after the completion of the foundation. This crew hustled from 0800-1500 - SOLID- No Breaks, did a fantastic job, and left the job site spotless. No a spare stone out of place. EXCELLENT

    thumb c herr
    6/04/2020

    5 star review  BedRock put down a gravel foundation for my new shed. Ryan showed up early, explained everything to me, did an expert job, and cleaned everything up before he left. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Samuel Anderson
    5/26/2020

    5 star review  The 2 gentleman that came out were very Polite & Honest.They the process & made sure I understood it They completed the job in the Time they stated they would. When The job was competed I actually over paid The one gentleman politely let me know and gave back the extra cash. I will definately use this company again for future projects

    thumb Kaye Jordan Martin
    2/13/2020

    5 star review  Bedrock did the site preparation for a farm building for us and they did a fantastic job. They were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. From the on-site estimate, to scheduling, to the two work crews performing the job, I was positively impressed. Polite, efficient, professional, and great communicators! Thank You!

    thumb Justine McKnight
    2/06/2020

    5 star review  Alot patience and courtesy. Thanks for the nice ground for my She Shed

    thumb Rodney Branch
    1/27/2020

    5 star review  Great company and great people to work with. They installed a retaining wall on our property. From start to finish, they really were on top of everything and answered all of our questions. They even helped us when we were confused about some of the permit process. An honest, great company. Highly recommend!

    thumb Danielle Vansia
    11/13/2019

    5 star review  I have nothing but praise for the work they did. Very friendly and professional. I received the quote very quickly and all my questions were answered. The pad is 10 x 17 and they completed the work in less than 2 hours. They cleaned up the area after they finished. They even swept the street where some dirt got tracked. Great job Lloyd and Brian!

    thumb Mike Murray
    5/17/2019